Christmas & New Years

Trading Hours

Thursday 24th December – 6am–2pm
Friday 25th December – Closed
Saturday 26th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – 8am–5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December – 8am–5.30pm
Thursday 31st December – 6am–2pm
Friday 1st January – Closed
Saturday 2nd January – Closed
Monday 4th January – 8am–5.30pm

AJL YAMAHA
& IRONMAN 4X4

1-3 Massy-Greene Drive,
South Burnie 7320

Ph: 03 6430 2770
lifestyle@ajl.com.au

For all YAMAHA & IRONMAN 4X4 enquiries please use the contact form below